Board of Health

The Springdale Board of Health meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The board does not meet during the summer months of June, July and August. These meetings are open to the public and are conducted in the council conference room of the Springdale Municipal building.

Dr. Barry Webb serves as the Medical Director for the Springdale Health Department.

Daniel Jacobs serves as council representative to the Board of Health.

The Board of Health President is the Springdale Mayor, currently Mayor Doyle H. Webster. 

The Board of Health Secretary is the Springdale Health Commissioner, currently Matt Clayton. 

11700 Springfield Pike
Springdale, OH 45246
United States

View in Google Maps

39.283816, -84.485463