The Springdale Recreation Commission meets September through May on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Community Center. The Commission consists of five appointees by the Mayor. These members advise in developing and executing leisure services programs for the City.

## **Commission Members**

- Mayor Lawrence C. Hawkins, III
- Denise Bollinger
- Kathy Uetrecht
- Regina Shroyer
- Danielle Little
- Scott Haungs

View PDF